Doomsday Mechaniks

Doomsday Mechaniks

The DJ Producer

With an impressive wide range of skill and technique The DJ Producer releases his first album ever: Doomsday mechaniks. Titled after the hit record also featured on this album, 'Doomsday Mechaniks' is a journey...


01. Doomsday Mechaniks
02. That Guitar Track
03. Zero Tolerance
04. History Lesson
05. Suffering
06. The biggest Rave on earth
07. Pestilance Eterna
08. The Devil made me do it
09. The Pain Threshold
10. Neglected Intellect
11. 4 minute Intergalactic DJ Battle

T3RDM0065 | format: CD

Download this release