Rude Awakening - Promofile 010B

Rude Awakening - Promofile 010B


The second part of the File10 release! Promo introduces Rude Awakening: a fierce mixture of techno rhythm and hardcore beats, yet still maintaining a dancefloor atmosphere.


A1. Rude Awakening - Rude Awakening
A2. Promo - Impending Doom
B1. Rude Awakening - Day of Anger
B2. Promo - Never catch me sleeping

T3RDM0013 | format: 12 inch

Download this release