The world is mine - album CD

The world is mine - album CD


The ultimate compact disc for the Catscan followers, his debut-album! Featuring 14 tracks, from 'WOIII' to 'The world is mine', this CD shows of the best tunes Bart produced in the last 3 years.


01. Enemy on the run
02. Capture in distress
03. The world is mine
04. Pallet of distortion
05. The agency
06. Finishing profiles
07. Drowned memories
08. Be unforgettable
09. Design the future
10. WO III
11. Demonic speed
12. My region
13. Virgin territory
14. Drive by

T3RDM0036 | format: CD

Download this release