TTMXY of Music

TTMXY of Music


Dedicated to provide the scene with a constant flow of amazing new content, this digital sampler celebrates the 10th anniversary of Third Movement records. No less than eleven new exclusive songs providing the perfect mixture of the harder styles that TTM represents. A selection of the tracks will also be available as a limited edition picture disc! All the vinyl fans beware... The EP reflects the unique TTM style and is sure to be receiving high recognition. This item will be shipped mid-january!


tracklisting, 12"
A1. Promo - Unafraid
A2. D-Passion - Searching for tomorrow
B1. The Wishmaster - Dance
B2. Sequence & Ominous - Evolution

tracklisting, digital
01. Rude Awakening - XYTTM (Never surrender)
02. Promo & The Wishamster - Crazy as fuck
03. D-Passion - Searching for tomorrow
04. The DJ Producer & Deathmachine - 10 years of influence
05. Promo - Unafraid
06. N-Vitral - Bazouka
07. Sequence & Ominous - Evolution
08. The Wishmaster - Dance
09. N-Vitral - Return of the LoFi Death Crew
10. Void Settler - Frog Frog Dingbats
11. Peaky Pounder - Soutuvene ihminen

T3RDM0167 | format: Digital release

Download this release