Catscan Ltd

Well, what do we have here? A not to be mistaken tint of yellow with a familiar name. This is the Classics album by Catscan! Let's dust of those white labels, it's about time we revisit one of hardcore's finest.

Bart Kok is known for his production skill and by hand-picking his best tracks, collaborations and remixes the treat is all yours. Spanning over 15 years of music finesse, this collection of 30 full-length remastered tracks is without a doubt unforgettable. Listening to these Catscan tracks you can almost feel the urge to shock and revolt. Rediscover the hardcore sound as so many of us did in the 00's. A bag of kicks that will keep you going for ages. Timeless!
To celebrate this unique album, Catscan and former future partner in crime Promo dove into the studio for some free-form studio antics. No strings attached. The result: sweet 'Hysteria' and the subtle 'De Pure Vorm', two instant classics to add to an already impressive album.

Catscan, the Classics. A must-have for Catscan aficionados, mid-tempo hardcore devotees and the all-round fanatic of the loud and powerful. You know who you are!

The Classics album by Catscan is available as digital download and in a fitting Limited 2CD digipack. Don't miss out!


01. The Agency
02. My Region
03. The World Is Mine
04. Finishing Profiles
05. The Daylight Burn
06. Promo & Catscan - Midnight Impact
07. Bodylotion - How Much Can You Take (Catscan Remix)
08. Arp
09. Base Alert- Ojeeoink
10. Capture In Distress
11. Secret Valley
12. Cr8tiv Counter
14. EBE Company - Sub Seven (Catscan Remix)
15. Promo & Catscan - De Pure Vorm

01. Enemy On The Run
02. Absolute Confrontation
03. Mindful Candy
04. Drive By
05. Design The Future
06. Be Unforgettable
07. Fly By Wire - Alkaline 3dh (Catscan Remix)
08. Catscan & Promo - Hysteria
09. Base Alert - Zoo
10. Exploded Vain
11. Catscan & D-Passion - Phreaking Elektronics
12. Outblast - Communication (Catscan Remix)
13. Promo & Catscan - Toch Welleuk
14. 3 Steps Ahead - Strictly Business (Catscan Remix)
15. I Magnify
T3RDM0269 format: 2CD + digital
Release date: December 5, 2016