Swamp Rat

Swamp Rat

Void Settler

The Third Movement

Swamp Rat, a Void Settler mini-album like none other. Backed by his Labyrinth and Sandling moniker, this
mindset trio unfolds another trip along the alternative of electronic sounds.

Pieced together with precision, Djarvi Moris travels into the gloom and takes the listener for a ride. A journey into
the gallows comprised of deep sounds and dirt all-around. Vocal deterioration, glitch extraordinaire and thick beats drumming the shattered pieces together.

Music by Void Settler, a collection of 8 tracks packed in digital form. Set solo or as a whole, each tune sparks
imagination. Without conforming to genre, Djarvi Moris has layered a new inspiring scheme of sounds into a must-hear release.


01 Void Settler - The Gallows (As From 'The Hanging of Marquelez'
02 Sandling - The Dirt
03 Labyrinth - Journal of a Spirit Mountain
04 Void Settler - Hydraulic Ringtail Smudge
05 Sandling - Nomadirr
06 Labyrinth - Candelabra
07 Void Settler - Swamprat. Swamprat Indeed
08 Sandling - Truhl Marketiere
T3RDM0180D format: Digital release
Release date: September 15, 2011