The Vacuous Door

The Vacuous Door

Void Settler

The Third Movement

Void Settler is back! After years of absence Void returns with a
brand new album; The Vacuous Door!


01. Void Settler Drought Chamber
02. Sandling Leaves
03. Void Settler A Cathedral in Former Shadows
04. Labyrinth As a Candle
05. Labyrinth & Void Settler Hive
06. Sandling Water Stones
07. Labyrinth & Sandling Marching Through The Satyr's Meadow
08. Labyrinth & Eiro Sanguine
09. Void Settler & Eiro Sculpture of Modality
T3RDM0290 CD + Digital
Release date: November 27, 2017